The Road of Shadows

Dramatized mystery suspense series

If any of the details on this page are incorrect or need to be updated, please let us know!
(We pull much of our information from the show's RSS feed, but there are some fields we either ask of the creator/showrunner or get from our own investigations.)

Thanks to our current supporters: 

Alex C Telander
Alex C Telander
Charlotte Underwood
Charlotte Underwood
Ellen Keating
Ellen Keating
Ben Paddon
Ben Paddon
Joanne Phillips
Frederick Miller
Celeste Joos
Jeff Gutierrez
Craig McKinnon
Flloyd Kennedy
Anthony Driscoll
Gavin Gaddis
Brad Hudson
Meegan May
Sarah Pace
Philip Thorne
Jordhana Rempel
Joseph Stephen Leonardo
Jaz Garewal
Tom Bridges
Colin Kelly Rodriguez
Kier Zhou