The Goblet Wire

Dramatized multigenre anthology

If any of the details on this page are incorrect or need to be updated, please let us know!
(We pull much of our information from the show's RSS feed, but there are some fields we either ask of the creator/showrunner or get from our own investigations.)

Thanks to our current supporters: 

Ellen Keating
Ellen Keating
Alex C Telander
Alex C Telander
Ben Paddon
Ben Paddon
Charlotte Underwood
Charlotte Underwood
Flloyd Kennedy
Sarah Pace
Kier Zhou
Tom Bridges
Craig McKinnon
Anthony Driscoll
Joanne Phillips
Meegan May
Jaz Garewal
Jordhana Rempel
Jeff Gutierrez
Philip Thorne
Joseph Stephen Leonardo
Colin Kelly Rodriguez
Brad Hudson
Frederick Miller
Gavin Gaddis
Celeste Joos