The Designated Mourner

Dramatized radio play

If any of the details on this page are incorrect or need to be updated, please let us know!
(We pull much of our information from the show's RSS feed, but there are some fields we either ask of the creator/showrunner or get from our own investigations.)

Thanks to our current supporters: 

Ellen Keating
Ellen Keating
Alex C Telander
Alex C Telander
Charlotte Underwood
Charlotte Underwood
Ben Paddon
Ben Paddon
Anthony Driscoll
Philip Thorne
Flloyd Kennedy
Celeste Joos
Tom Bridges
Kier Zhou
Joseph Stephen Leonardo
Jordhana Rempel
Sarah Pace
Meegan May
Colin Kelly Rodriguez
Jaz Garewal
Jeff Gutierrez
Joanne Phillips
Frederick Miller
Craig McKinnon
Brad Hudson
Gavin Gaddis