St. Mary's School (for Children with the Stigmata)

Dramatized dark academia horror series

If any of the details on this page are incorrect or need to be updated, please let us know!
(We pull much of our information from the show's RSS feed, but there are some fields we either ask of the creator/showrunner or get from our own investigations.)

Thanks to our current supporters: 

Charlotte Underwood
Charlotte Underwood
Ellen Keating
Ellen Keating
Alex C Telander
Alex C Telander
Ben Paddon
Ben Paddon
Joanne Phillips
Philip Thorne
Jaz Garewal
Anthony Driscoll
Craig McKinnon
Kier Zhou
Meegan May
Joseph Stephen Leonardo
Celeste Joos
Colin Kelly Rodriguez
Brad Hudson
Jeff Gutierrez
Jordhana Rempel
Tom Bridges
Flloyd Kennedy
Gavin Gaddis
Sarah Pace
Frederick Miller