Otter Space

Dramatized children's scifi series

If any of the details on this page are incorrect or need to be updated, please let us know!
(We pull much of our information from the show's RSS feed, but there are some fields we either ask of the creator/showrunner or get from our own investigations.)

Thanks to our current supporters: 

Alex C Telander
Alex C Telander
Ben Paddon
Ben Paddon
Ellen Keating
Ellen Keating
Charlotte Underwood
Charlotte Underwood
Celeste Joos
Gavin Gaddis
Sarah Pace
Craig McKinnon
Colin Kelly Rodriguez
Jaz Garewal
Joanne Phillips
Flloyd Kennedy
Tom Bridges
Meegan May
Jordhana Rempel
Frederick Miller
Joseph Stephen Leonardo
Philip Thorne
Kier Zhou
Brad Hudson
Anthony Driscoll
Jeff Gutierrez