One More Turn

Dramatized comedy series

If any of the details on this page are incorrect or need to be updated, please let us know!
(We pull much of our information from the show's RSS feed, but there are some fields we either ask of the creator/showrunner or get from our own investigations.)

Thanks to our current supporters: 

Ben Paddon
Ben Paddon
Charlotte Underwood
Charlotte Underwood
Ellen Keating
Ellen Keating
Alex C Telander
Alex C Telander
Gavin Gaddis
Brad Hudson
Jordhana Rempel
Celeste Joos
Jaz Garewal
Meegan May
Anthony Driscoll
Tom Bridges
Craig McKinnon
Frederick Miller
Philip Thorne
Jeff Gutierrez
Kier Zhou
Joanne Phillips
Joseph Stephen Leonardo
Colin Kelly Rodriguez
Flloyd Kennedy
Sarah Pace