Dramatized body snatcher politics series

If any of the details on this page are incorrect or need to be updated, please let us know!
(We pull much of our information from the show's RSS feed, but there are some fields we either ask of the creator/showrunner or get from our own investigations.)

Thanks to our current supporters: 

Ben Paddon
Ben Paddon
Charlotte Underwood
Charlotte Underwood
Alex C Telander
Alex C Telander
Ellen Keating
Ellen Keating
Joanne Phillips
Gavin Gaddis
Tom Bridges
Jordhana Rempel
Frederick Miller
Kier Zhou
Philip Thorne
Sarah Pace
Jaz Garewal
Celeste Joos
Anthony Driscoll
Meegan May
Colin Kelly Rodriguez
Jeff Gutierrez
Brad Hudson
Craig McKinnon
Joseph Stephen Leonardo
Flloyd Kennedy