God Rest Ye Merry Physicists

Dramatized scifi comedy series

If any of the details on this page are incorrect or need to be updated, please let us know!
(We pull much of our information from the show's RSS feed, but there are some fields we either ask of the creator/showrunner or get from our own investigations.)

Thanks to our current supporters: 

Ellen Keating
Ellen Keating
Charlotte Underwood
Charlotte Underwood
Ben Paddon
Ben Paddon
Alex C Telander
Alex C Telander
Joanne Phillips
Craig McKinnon
Frederick Miller
Joseph Stephen Leonardo
Colin Kelly Rodriguez
Jordhana Rempel
Kier Zhou
Tom Bridges
Philip Thorne
Meegan May
Gavin Gaddis
Flloyd Kennedy
Brad Hudson
Celeste Joos
Sarah Pace
Anthony Driscoll
Jaz Garewal
Jeff Gutierrez