Dramatized dystopian scifi series

If any of the details on this page are incorrect or need to be updated, please let us know!
(We pull much of our information from the show's RSS feed, but there are some fields we either ask of the creator/showrunner or get from our own investigations.)

Thanks to our current supporters: 

Charlotte Underwood
Charlotte Underwood
Ben Paddon
Ben Paddon
Alex C Telander
Alex C Telander
Ellen Keating
Ellen Keating
Frederick Miller
Flloyd Kennedy
Colin Kelly Rodriguez
Celeste Joos
Kier Zhou
Brad Hudson
Joseph Stephen Leonardo
Tom Bridges
Anthony Driscoll
Craig McKinnon
Jordhana Rempel
Meegan May
Joanne Phillips
Sarah Pace
Jeff Gutierrez
Gavin Gaddis
Philip Thorne
Jaz Garewal