Web Analytics

ANGER - complete series

Narrated scifi/political satire series
More audio fiction the creator thinks you might like: 
No items found.
Additional details for the show creators:
Shorter description (we derive from your full description above): 

This 12-part audio series tells the story of Queen Elizabeth II entering a futuristic hellscape and fighting for justice in the covid-apocalypse. From award-winning visual Artist Alexander Augustus, serialised in galleries across Europe and Asia.

If any of the details on this page are incorrect or need to be updated, please let us know!

Pro tip: We pull much of our information from your show's RSS feed, so make sure you make the necessary changes in your hosting company's dashboard before letting us know!